Download (Duration 1 hours – 57.4 MB)


Artist Song Album

Canada Post-Rock

Friday, June 28th 2013

Lightning Dust Reckless and Wild Fantasy
Chelsea Wolfe The Warden (advance) Pain is Beauty
Austra Forgive Me Olympia
Bibio Dye The Water Green Silver Wilkinson
Sean Nicholas Savage More Than I Love Myself Other Life
Sonny & The Sunsets Mutilator Antenna To The Afterworld
Spectrals Milky Way Sob Story
Jay Arner Bird Of Prey Jay Arner
Ketamines Everybody Gets Down You Can’t Serve Two Masters
Dead Ghosts Summer With Phil Can’t Get No
Emma Hendrix Promial Audio Art 789 CFRO Radio
Nate Young When Nothing Works Blinding Confusion